2022Professor Lin, Anya Maan-Yuh was appointed as the third Dean.
2021National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University was created through the merging of two universities: National Yang-Ming University and National Chiao Tung University.
2019Professor Kang, Jaw-Jou was appointed as the second Dean.
The Department of Pharmacy of Master program was established.
2017The Institute of Food Safety and Health Risk Assessment was established.
2016Professor Kang, Jaw-Jou was appointed as the first Dean.
The Faculty of Pharmacy was established.
2015College of Pharmaceutical Sciences was established.
2002College of Pharmaceutical Sciences was approved by the Ministry of Education.
1994The National Yang-Ming University School of Medicine officially changed its name to National Yang-Ming University.
The Institute of Biopharmaceutical Sciences was established.
1975National Yangming University Medical College was established.